PDA

View Full Version : 9-11 cover Up? You be the judge!

500whp
09-06-2004, 05:33 AM
http://www.ebaumsworld.com/pentagon.html#Main

evo_dadi
09-06-2004, 07:48 AM
*listens to the door and waits for a knock from the fbi* :shock: :shock: i think ive seen this on other sites but it always crreps me out.brings mel gibson into mind when he did the conspiracy theory movie.

vtluu
09-06-2004, 09:09 AM
One thing this little conspiracy theory fails to explain is what happened to the airliner full of passengers that was verifiably missing. It didn't just disappear into thin air, so if--as these guys claim--it didn't go into the Pentagon, then where did it go?

Sigh, everybody wants to be a Michael Moore... :roll:

warpspeed
09-06-2004, 09:27 AM
It was a missile. Like it said: "can a 757 make a hole this clean?" I'm no expert, but I've seen how missiles his buildings from watching other military films and it looks like a missile hit the building.

Buzzard
09-06-2004, 09:54 AM
It was a missile. Like it said: "can a 757 make a hole this clean?" I'm no expert, but I've seen how missiles his buildings from watching other military films and it looks like a missile hit the building.

So, let me get this straight, your a ballistics expert from watching movies? Making judgements of this nature based on entertainment media is so perposterous that I cannot even fathom the logic. According to movies, every car that is in a accident explodes as if it is loaded with C4.

vtluu
09-06-2004, 11:34 AM
Yes, we're all experts, clearly our day-to-day experience equips us all fully to understand exactly how an airliner slamming into a building will behave... :?

09-06-2004, 12:22 PM
then y they cover it up and is the plan ever existed?

hellz Evo
09-06-2004, 12:22 PM
makes you think.

LEVIII
09-06-2004, 12:52 PM
Yeah, I want ot know what happened to the plane if it didnt hit the pentagone.

Then whats the theory on where the missle came from?