PDA

View Full Version : Got my 05 Evol today

mrprotocols
12-28-2004, 09:21 PM
Wat supper everyone, Newbie here...... I just got my 05 Evol today with leather......

I was at the dealer for a while to decide what to get MR or Leather.... At the end i picked leather interior instead =)...

brwnrice
12-28-2004, 09:29 PM
congrats and welcome to the boards man. so, did you get the sound and something... package?

mrprotocols
12-28-2004, 09:36 PM
congrats and welcome to the boards man. so, did you get the sound and something... package?

Ye i got that package sun,sound, leather package. I just can resist the the leather interior =).

V8KiLL3R
12-28-2004, 09:55 PM
welcome to the board dude

hi_nrg_fizzix
12-28-2004, 09:59 PM
Congrats! Enjoy your new smile factory!

EvoVIII
12-28-2004, 10:16 PM
what color is ur car?

jbenosa
12-28-2004, 10:26 PM
Right on, enjoy the ride and don't do anything foolish as I have done many times before!

wilson1
12-28-2004, 10:52 PM
Welcome!

mrprotocols
12-28-2004, 11:21 PM
what color is ur car?
Sliver

chris
12-28-2004, 11:32 PM
eastbay san jose? =X welcome to the boards.

-chris

Jakeg97
12-29-2004, 12:13 AM
congrats :)

GokuSSJ4
12-29-2004, 03:31 AM
Welcome !!!!

xchoirboy
12-29-2004, 07:54 AM
welcome

garrick70
12-29-2004, 08:33 AM
Welcome to NorCalEvo! :D

DnB_design
12-29-2004, 09:25 AM
Greetings & Salutations! :peewee:

kimmievo
12-29-2004, 09:44 AM
Welcome to the boards!!!

MarkSAE
12-29-2004, 10:01 AM
Nice! Congrats on the new car and welcome! Hope to see you at the next meet.

BluEvo
12-29-2004, 11:05 AM
Welcome to the club!

mrprotocols
12-29-2004, 12:10 PM
Thanks everyone =).... I ride my bike for too long, is time for me to play with the cars again =)..

I am gonna go to gruppe-s next week to check out some stuff =)..... Any suggestion what to get? I am still trying to do some research on the Evol upgrade =)....

toasty
12-29-2004, 12:19 PM
Welcome to the boards. :buds: <== drink to that.