PDA

View Full Version : windows passport log in

evo_dadi
08-30-2005, 12:04 AM
why the hell does it keep on popping up :x :x its getting really feaking annoying :offrant:

vtluu
08-30-2005, 12:10 AM
Another one of Jan's wacko experiments?

evo_dadi
08-30-2005, 05:54 AM
well its gone now but check out socalevo.net :shock: it looks much nicer now 8)

JanSolo
08-30-2005, 08:44 AM
We're getting that next. ;) We were slated to get it before SoCalEvo, but then plans changed.

methods4
08-30-2005, 09:58 AM
Request to add thread previews. 8)

evo_dadi
08-30-2005, 10:02 AM
+1

JanSolo
08-30-2005, 10:13 AM

Request denied.

JanSolo
08-30-2005, 10:20 AM
After using SoCalEvo.net's new forum and gallery, I can honestly say I am not feeling it. I miss the new posts feature that phpBB has and I really miss the old Gallery. Coppermine looks okay, but I've been running it for 6 months or so on a personal site and I just don't like it's interface. It actually feels more confusing than Gallery every did.

Anyhow, just my personal opinion.

evo_dadi
08-30-2005, 12:35 PM
+1 its looks hella messy there right now :shock: probly give them a week or so to get it all cleaned out.

methods4
09-03-2005, 02:26 AM

Request denied.

I just now saw this you son of a biatch.

Request resubmitted.

LEVIII
09-03-2005, 08:13 AM

Request denied.

I just now saw this you son of a biatch.

Request resubmitted.

*waiting for request redenied*

EvoVIII
09-03-2005, 09:53 AM
I hate the SoCal website now, I can't even find my photo Gallery!!

JanSolo
09-03-2005, 09:57 AM

All the old pictures are in the now archived photo gallery located here:

http://archive.socalevo.net/forums/modules.php?op=modload&name=gallery&file=index

Absinthe
09-04-2005, 12:05 AM