PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I'm a newb, not really.

toasty
11-14-2005, 06:40 PM
Finally I got one. I'm one of the sheeps. :D
The Evo 9 will be mine this Saturday for the pick up @ SRM. Deposit down already. It's a black GSR.. Mmmmmm yummy.. :drool:

Hot8Evo
11-14-2005, 06:43 PM
The Evo 9 will be mine this Saturday for the pick up @ SRM. Deposit down already. It's a black GSR.. Mmmmmm yummy.. :drool:

Good one timmy, dont forget to stop by at my house this sat so we can do some photoshoot...

doce_pt2
11-14-2005, 06:46 PM
Freakin' sweet !! Congrats on the new acquisition, toasty ! Don't go too crazy with all the mods !!
:peace:

toasty
11-14-2005, 06:53 PM

Good one timmy, dont forget to stop by at my house this sat so we can do some photoshoot...
Sorry no can do, I need to pratrace driving manual. I know how to change throught the gears, but the from stop to on 1st to make the car move I might have some trouble so, my father will be drive my car back home from SRM.

Maybe in about 2-3 weeks later,.. or sooner..

Mod crazy, not for a while, I'm nearly dry in my bank account, plus I'm planning to move in with friends to Redwood City. This saves me $200 per month on the rent I'm current paying now. The moving is all in the workings, so, I need to save about another $1200 for deposit and 1st months.

missred
11-14-2005, 07:02 PM
Congrats :D

L84AD8
11-14-2005, 07:07 PM
Sweet aquisition... now bring it to the Gruppe-S dyno day! :P

lncrevoviii
11-14-2005, 07:21 PM
Congrats on the new evo. Let the modding begin. Enjoy the ride.

Evo8andahalf
11-14-2005, 08:09 PM
congrats! glad you finally got one! 8)

earlyapex
11-14-2005, 09:12 PM
Congrats. Please don't kill the tranny learning manual.

I learned manual on a 89 VW FOX. Times are changing. :?

evo_dadi
11-14-2005, 09:15 PM
alright timmy about time :wink: :twisted: now lets go to calaveras :shock: j/k

SouthernCrane
11-14-2005, 09:16 PM
finally man! congrats on the purchase 8)

kimmievo
11-14-2005, 10:12 PM