PDA

View Full Version : I'm sorry for I have sinned!!!!

831evofan
02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
I just posted an ad earlier about needing some tires and I got a message I did not want to receive.

Hey like the message I sent to earlyapex I am new to this thing and I apoligize for not knowing the rules. The reason why I posted my number and email is because I needed an answer right away. And here I am thinking that the evo community are some cool guys. But the response from earlyapex is pure bullshit. I am not some kid who can barely afford an evo, in fact I can buy 10 in cash if I want. I own real estates and some of my family members own business and hold law enforcement jobs right here in Monterey County and elsewhere. I have meet (evo-dadi) he was the one who came to one of my property in Salinas and was kind enough to black-out my front headlights, he's a cool guy but from the respond I got earlier which is I think a childesh move and purely just being a dick. I might have to change my mind about this community.

Matz
02-08-2006, 03:05 PM
I don't think that you should change your mind about NCE based on one exchange with one member. I think everyone here is pretty cool. Sure, every now and then you'll get flamed by someone like earlyapex... shouldn't be a big deal. Just ignore comments that you don't like, or respond with something witty or funny instead. :) I think that once you get to know these guys, you'll realize that, yeah, they seem mean in some threads, but they are genuinely nice.

Just so you know, earlyapex always volunteers to help people out with their cars when the need arises.

vtluu
02-08-2006, 03:06 PM
Okay, apology accepted. Don't take anything from Bryan (earlyapex) personally, he's an equal-opportunity offender. As am I.

Let's move on. Welcome to NorCalEvo. 8)

earlyapex
02-08-2006, 03:07 PM
I'm confused, when did I ever say you where a kid that can't afford a evo?

I just flamed you for double forum posting and you freaked out...

Welcome to NCE.