- AEM EMS w/ UEGO
- Tial Wastegate
- Tial Blow Off Valve
- Full Function Exhaust Manifold
- RC 1000cc Injectors
- Snow Performance Meth Injection
- Greddy Ti Exhaust
** Tuned by Sean @ Full Function - The car feels amazing! **
** I am a newbie to the forum so I apologize if this has been placed in the wrong section, just wanted to spread the word about the great job Full Function did on the install and tune! **

http://www.omnipowerusa.com/New_Folder/Evo_Dyno_LowRes.jpg
http://www.omnipowerusa.com/New_Folder/Evo_Engine.jpg

EFIxMR
06-13-2006, 02:49 AM
nice ride!

guntings
06-13-2006, 06:14 AM
How much do one of them kits go for?

mygsx
06-13-2006, 08:26 AM
:shock:
I likee!

AreSTG
06-13-2006, 08:40 AM
is it normal for the tq to be that much lower when you get up to thoe numbers? or is it how you have it tuned where you had to trade off tq for hp or something

guntings
06-13-2006, 08:43 AM
is it normal for the tq to be that much lower when you get up to thoe numbers? or is it how you have it tuned where you had to trade off tq for hp or something

It's a wierd occurance on evos that I see that the tq #'s being slightly lower than hp #'s. Prolly the nature of the beast...

AreSTG
06-13-2006, 08:47 AM
yea, but this is like a 20% less tq than hp, i've seen some tunes where tq is a little higher than the hp

L84AD8
06-13-2006, 08:53 AM
Nice numbers/AFR! And also sweet looking kit! :thumbsup: How much was it?

Unowned
06-13-2006, 09:07 AM
The tune looks to be for HP so yes this is normal for this kind of tune

MarkSAE
06-13-2006, 11:38 AM
Nice. What upper IC pipe is that?

guntings
06-13-2006, 11:53 AM
Nice. What upper IC pipe is that?

Looks like a custom job to me....

ITR2MR
06-13-2006, 11:58 AM